North Staffordshire Point-to-Point Races
Sandon - Easter Saturday - 31st March 2018

Sponsors

We are extremely grateful for all the support received from our many sponsors


_______
home

news/blog

races

admission

sponsors

hospitality

trade stands

activities

gallery

contact























home

news/blog

races

admission

sponsors

hospitality

trade stands

activities

gallery

contact























home

news/blog

races

admission

sponsors

hospitality

trade stands

activities

gallery

contact























home

news/blog

races

admission

sponsors

hospitality

trade stands

activities

gallery

contact























home

news/blog

races

admission

sponsors

hospitality

trade stands

activities

gallery

contact
Get the Flash Player to see this rotator.

__ > __ Subaru __ Pinkstones Subaru __ Tel: (01782) 481256

__ UK OPS __ Tel: (01538) 722500 __ email operations@uk-ops.co.uk

__ Carpet Gallop __ Tel: (01785) 719991

__ EverEdge __ Tel: (01453) 731717

__ Mibec __ Tel: (01948) 661639

__ B C H Developments Ltd __ Tel: (01630) 647984 __ email mail@bchdevelopments.f9.co.uk

__ Jacksons Marquees __ Tel: (01538) 722280

__ Savills __ Tel: (020) 7499 8644

__ B D Sports __ Tel: (07973) 661967

__ Connolly's Red Mills __ __

__ Andrew Dixon & Co (Cannock) __ Tel: (01543) 506640 __ email enquiries@adixon.co.uk

__ Cornwell's Chemists __ Tel: (01782) 638009 __ email swaterfall@cornwells.co.uk

__ Butters Marquees __ Tel: (07791) 624442 __ email info@buttersmarquees.co.uk

__ The Office Furniture Place __ Tel: (01782) 799700 __ email sales@officefurnitureplace.co.uk

__ Farm XS Ltd __ Tel: (01829) 773000 __ email info@farmxs.info

__ Stoke Volkswagen __ Tel: (01782) 337900 __ email jon.mills@stoke.volkswagen.co.uk

__ Tidysite __ Tel: (01782) 561888 or 566110 __ email skips@tidysite.co.uk

__ NFU Mutual Stone __ Tel: (01785) 817470

__ Hall & Pickles __ Tel: (01625) 855555 __ email hpsales@hallandpickles.co.uk

__ Bowcock & Pursaill __ Tel: (01782) 200000 __ email cw@bowcockpursaill.co.uk

__ Audley Builders Merchants __ Tel: (01782) 720843 __ email sales@audleybuilders.co.uk

__ Dollin & Morris __ Tel: (01782) 791209 __

__ William Mellard & Sons Ltd __ Tel: (01782) 744777 __ email info@mellard.co.uk

__ Uttoxeter Races __ Tel: (01889) 562561

__ Bangor Races __ Tel: (01978) 780323

__ Malcolm Harrison __ Tel: (01630) 674326 __ email sales@malcolmharrison.co.uk

__ Dodson & Horrell __ Tel: (01832) 737300

__ Equiform __ Tel: (01270) 530930 __ email sales@equiformnutrition.co.uk

__ Howsons Chartered Accountants __ Tel: (01782) 848838

__ Mickley Stud __ Tel: (01630) 638840 __ email mickleystud@btconnect.com

__ Bagnall Construction Ltd __ Tel: (01538) 755900 __ email gavin@bagnallconstruction.co.uk

__ Barringtons __ Tel: (01630) 652813 or (01782) 713700 or (01952) 811745

__ Edge Goodrich __ Tel: (01785) 850222 __ email matt.goodrich@edgegoodrich.co.uk

__ Hartley Farms __ Tel: (01785) 282255 or Fax: (01785) 282175 __ email office@hartleygrains.co.uk

__ Blithfield Lakeside Holiday Barns __ Tel: (01889) 500234

__ Crock-a-while __ Tel: (01785) 280758 __ email info@crockawhile.co.uk

__ Moores Metals __ Tel: (01782) 616578 or (01782) 594409 __ email info@mooresmetals.com

__ Heyfields House Nursing Home __ Tel: (01782) 373584

__ Aston Manor Liveries __ Tel: (0701) 77 777 11

__ Howards Chartered Accountants __ Tel: (01785) 243276 Fax: (01785) 257780

__ Top Farm Livery __ Tel: (01782) 617105

__ Euro Horseboxes __ Tel: Anton on (07967) 723910

__ Nantwich Veterinary Group __ Tel: (01270) 628888

__ Snooty Madam __ Tel: (07805) 046077

__ The Dog & Doublet Inn __ Tel: (01889) 508331

__ Bazaars Stud __ Tel: Philip Wardle (01889) 271836 or (07909) 982359

__ Adam Davenhill - Registered Farrier __ Tel: (01782) 729007 or Mobile (07770) 860218 __ email adamdavenhill@yahoo.co.uk

__ Stockton Estates (Midlands) Ltd __ Tel: (07773) 941443

__ Bowden Hall __ Tel: (01663) 762677

__ R & W Heap (Holding) Co Ltd __ Tel: (0161) 427 3513

__ H&H Holman Properties Ltd __ Tel: (01785) 850663

__ Handy Haylage __ Tel: (01782) 720417 or (07711) 331120

__ Stone Tyre Repairs __ Tel: (01785) 816279 or (07850) 722831

__ M Mallard Cars __ Tel: (0121) 585 8055 __ email mallardcars@hotmail.com

__ Swine Dining - Professional Hog-Roasting __ Tel: Jason Smith / Stuart Kennedy on (07427) 190985 / (07792) 917675 email swinediningcaterers@gmail.com

__ Rocket Marketing

__ __ __ Ride Botswana

__ Baker Wynne & Wilson __ Tel: (01270) 625214

__ Baden Hall __ Tel: (01785) 850313 / 851495

__ Bernard Corbett __ Tel: (01948) 820840

__ GrainLink __ Tel: (01939) 210500

__ Jumprite - Steve Graham __ Tel: (07813) 402288

__ Sam Oakes __ Tel: (07843) 810191

__ Oaklands Boarding Kennels __ Tel: (01785) 330314

__ Oxhouse Country Store __ Tel: (01889) 562343

__ John Pointon & Sons __ Tel: (01782) 550115

We would also like to thank our Day Sponsors __